The most important number in LongevityRx’s pricing is not necessarily $149 or $169. It may be 30: the number of days between recurring charges under its terms, and also the cancellation notice required by its treatment-page FAQ. A different contractual provision permits cancellation by switching off automatic refills at least 48 hours before monthly processing. Those differences matter when assessing what an apparently simple monthly subscription could actually cost. The starting prices are visible, but the financial boundaries are less settled.
LongevityRx markets compounded injectable semaglutide from $149 per month and compounded injectable tirzepatide from $169 per month, alongside a GLP-1 Microdose program and other longevity-oriented therapies. This review examines the supplied public pages and terms consulted October 19, 2026, rather than a completed purchase. The central question is whether those documents provide enough information to budget confidently. They establish a bundled service model and several useful inclusions, but not a definitive first-payment quote, medication quantity or consistently stated cancellation rule.
At a glance
- Advertised starting prices
- Compounded injectable semaglutide starts at $149/month and compounded injectable tirzepatide at $169/month. Additional displayed amounts of $249 and $299 have no explained pricing role in the supplied text.Sources: [4]
- Recurring payment authorization
- For recurring monthly orders, the terms authorize an immediate charge and further charges every 30 days, with electronic notice 5–7 days before a scheduled transaction.Sources: [6]
- Cancellation discrepancy
- Treatment FAQs require 30 days’ notice before the next billing cycle; the terms allow automatic refills to be disabled at least 48 hours before monthly processing.
- Bundled service
- The advertised plans include an online provider visit, prescription, home delivery and ongoing check-ins. The contractual bundle combines pharmacy, clinical and platform fees.
- Pharmacy choice
- The terms require prescriptions included in purchases to be filled through pharmacies accessible through the platform, rather than a pharmacy freely selected by the patient.Sources: [6]
Start with the quote, not the crossed-out-price assumption
LongevityRx’s homepage lists semaglutide injection from $149 per month and tirzepatide injection from $169 per month. The treatment pages identify the medication offering as compounded. Alongside the starting prices, the homepage displays $249 and $299, respectively, without explaining their commercial function in the supplied text. They should not be treated as established renewal prices, ordinary retail prices or proof of a discount. The homepage separately describes plans from $149 per month as an educational estimate, confirmed after provider review.
That makes a written, individualized quote more useful than a comparison based solely on the two headline numbers. The documents do not establish which patients qualify for the starting prices, how long those prices last, or how much medication each charge purchases. They also do not establish vial size or another defined presentation. There is no documented basis for promising a permanent rate. Our guide to understanding the first payment explains why the amount collected and the advertised monthly figure deserve separate confirmation.
| Item | Documented position | Question before payment |
|---|---|---|
| Compounded semaglutide injection | From $149/month; $249 also displayed | What is my confirmed charge and medication quantity? |
| Compounded tirzepatide injection | From $169/month; $299 also displayed | Does this price continue after the first payment? |
| Recurring monthly order | Immediate charge, then every 30 days | What are my exact processing dates? |
| Bundled services | Medication, clinical services and platform access | Are any required tests or other services separate? |
| Stopping renewal | 30-day notice and 48-hour provisions both appear | Which deadline governs my purchase? |
The bundle is meaningful, but not a complete expense schedule
The homepage’s product cards include an online provider visit, a prescription, discreet home delivery and ongoing care with check-ins. Treatment pages make a stronger commercial claim: flat-rate pricing with no hidden fees, no consultation charges and no dose-change surcharges. The terms explain the underlying structure when a subscription includes a consultation or medication: one bundled payment incorporates the pharmacy’s prescription-drug fee, the medical group’s provider-service fee and the platform operator’s access fee. These are useful disclosures, although the public text does not itemize each component.
The remaining gaps are specific rather than a reason to dismiss the bundle altogether. The supplied documentation does not say whether laboratory testing is required, how much it costs or whether it is included. It does not define a minimum number of consultations or a minimum refill frequency. Nor does it document financing, prepayment discounts, taxes or HSA/FSA acceptance. Asking for those details tests the scope of the provider’s own flat-rate promise. A practical included-cost checklist can help separate a quoted package from services that have not been addressed.
Follow the money from approval to the next charge
The homepage offers a short initial assessment with no obligation and says the charge is $0 if the applicant is not approved. Separately, the recurring-order terms authorize collection immediately when a recurring monthly order is placed, followed by charges every 30 days until cancellation. These statements describe different points in the enrollment process; the public evidence does not show the complete checkout sequence linking them. Before submitting payment, confirm when the order becomes billable and what the initial authorization covers if clinical review is still pending.
Thirty-day billing is not the same as billing on the same date each calendar month, and it is not a four-week interval. The terms promise electronic notification 5–7 days before a scheduled transaction and a receipt after a successful charge. That notification is useful for tracking payments, but it does not resolve the competing cancellation deadlines. No documented price guarantee establishes that future charges must remain at the initial starting rate. The billing-interval guide provides context for reading a recurring schedule without assuming a calendar-month subscription.
Resolve cancellation before treating the plan as flexible
The clearest financial concern is the unresolved conflict between two published cancellation instructions. The treatment-page FAQ says memberships may be canceled with 30 days’ notice before the next billing cycle. The terms instead say a subscription may be canceled by turning off automatic refill in the user portal at least 48 hours before the applicable monthly processing date. Neither statement should simply disappear from a cost review. The supplied evidence does not establish which rule controls a particular purchase or whether the provisions apply to different arrangements.
Request a written answer identifying the applicable deadline, the effective cancellation date and whether a pending charge or shipment will proceed. Preserve the portal confirmation if automatic refill is disabled. Cancellation also should not be confused with a refund: treatment pages say consultations, medical visits and fulfilled prescriptions are nonrefundable once services begin or medication is processed. That boundary can affect money already committed even when future renewals stop. The distinction between canceling future charges and recovering a payment is especially relevant to this provider’s conflicting notice language.
Know which organization owes which service
The terms identify Cal Choice Family Practice, Inc as the website’s owner and operator, but say it does not practice medicine, provide clinical care, prepare or dispense medication, or control providers’ and pharmacies’ professional judgment. The homepage describes LongevityRx as a concierge telehealth platform connecting patients with independent clinical providers and state-licensed compounding pharmacies. Treatment pages also call it a physician-led practice. These descriptions are not interchangeable when a patient needs to know who is responsible for a clinical decision, a dispensing issue or a billing dispute.
Enrollment requires an account with a username and password. The clinical process begins with an online assessment of health goals and basic medical history, followed by review by a licensed clinician and a personalized plan if appropriate. Treatment is not guaranteed. The supplied pages do not identify treating clinicians, medical groups or partner pharmacies by name, and their credentials were not independently verified here. Before paying, ask which entity will provide care, which pharmacy will fill the prescription and which organization handles payment questions; a bundled bill does not mean one organization performs every service.
Pharmacy and delivery terms affect the value of the package
The medication is described as prepared by partner compounding pharmacies and shipped on a structured cadence, but the interval and quantity are not specified. The terms require prescriptions included in a purchase to be filled through a pharmacy accessible through the platform; buyers waive the option to use a pharmacy of their own choosing for that purchase. The applicable pharmacy ships directly to the patient. Another material provision says prescription products will not be dispensed in child-resistant containers, making the actual packaging an important question rather than an assumption.
LongevityRx advertises free 2–3-day shipping and temperature-controlled, unmarked packaging. That is not a documented total turnaround from assessment to arrival: clinical review and pharmacy preparation times remain unspecified. The supplied pages also do not establish remedies for lost shipments, delays or temperature problems. FDA advises not using an injectable GLP-1 product that arrives warm or inadequately refrigerated and contacting the provider or dispensing pharmacy. Free shipping therefore answers one cost question, but not who will resolve an unusable delivery or whether replacement-related costs could arise.
Match the advertised program to the actual offer
LongevityRx offers more than its two headline injection programs. GLP-1 Microdose is marketed as a lower-dose protocol focused on metabolic health, body composition and appetite rather than aggressive weight loss. Its advertised audience includes people at or near goal weight and people who tolerated standard GLP-1 protocols poorly. Those are descriptions of the offer, not demonstrated benefits. The supplied material does not specify Microdose’s active ingredient, route or price. Other peptide therapies are also promoted, but their concrete formulations, routes and prices are not established in this evidence.
The semaglutide page advertises candidates aged 18 or older with BMI of at least 27, or at least 25 with weight-related conditions. Its published clinical exclusions include personal or family history of medullary thyroid carcinoma or MEN 2; pregnancy, breastfeeding or planning pregnancy; and active pancreatitis or untreated severe gastrointestinal disease. These are provider criteria, not an individualized eligibility determination. Separately, FDA recommends compounded drugs when an individual’s medical needs cannot be met by an FDA-approved drug. Compounded preparations are not FDA approved and do not undergo FDA premarket review for safety, effectiveness and quality. That does not itself prove clinical inequivalence, but the advertised price should not be read as a quote for an approved branded product.
Check access and support before assigning value to follow-up
Treatment pages advertise direct messaging with the provider through a secure portal between scheduled check-ins, while the homepage says follow-ups are scheduled as needed. Neither defines a minimum visit frequency or provider-response deadline. Administrative support is listed at support@startlongevityrx.com and (760) 493-6185, with clinical hours Monday through Friday, 9 a.m.–5 p.m.; the displayed block does not specify a time zone. The contact form promises a team response within 24 hours, which is not a promise of clinical approval, prescribing or medication delivery within that period.
Availability also needs confirmation despite the homepage’s nationwide telehealth language. The terms limit service to states where the company operates and require patients to be physically in the same state as their shipping address during consultation. Privacy descriptions deserve similar care: treatment FAQs claim HIPAA compliance and no data selling or sharing, while the terms distinguish the operator’s role from a HIPAA covered entity. A California notice describes advertising-related disclosures that may count as sale or sharing under state law. These differences warrant reading the applicable notices, not assuming the broadest marketing statement supplies the whole answer.
Questions & answers
Is $149 the confirmed price for every LongevityRx semaglutide patient?
No. The homepage says semaglutide injection starts at $149 per month, and its general starting-price statement is subject to provider review. The supplied documents do not explain all requirements for that rate or its duration. Ask for the amount collected initially, the next charge and medication quantity in writing. The additional displayed $249 should not be assumed to be the renewal price without confirmation.
Does LongevityRx charge separately for the consultation?
Treatment pages advertise no consultation charges, and the terms describe a bundle containing medication, clinical-service and platform fees when applicable. The homepage also includes an online provider visit in the injection plans. That supports describing the consultation as included in the advertised package, not as a separately priced service. Required testing and any services outside that package still need clarification because the supplied evidence does not define them.
Can I cancel two days before renewal?
The terms describe disabling automatic refills at least 48 hours before monthly processing, but treatment FAQs require 30 days’ notice before the next billing cycle. Because both statements appear, this review cannot establish that two days’ notice will reliably stop your next payment. Obtain a written explanation for your order before enrolling. Also ask whether medication processing or services already begun make any existing payment nonrefundable.
Can I send the included prescription to my usual pharmacy?
The terms say prescriptions included in purchases will be filled through pharmacies accessible through the platform, and buyers waive choosing another pharmacy for that purchase. The supplied evidence does not name the partner pharmacies. Ask for the dispensing pharmacy’s identity and contact information before paying, particularly if you want to clarify packaging, shipping arrangements or how to reach a pharmacist about the delivered product.
Does the advertised shipping mean treatment arrives in two or three days?
No complete assessment-to-arrival deadline is documented. The homepage advertises free 2–3-day shipping, while treatment pages describe pharmacy preparation and structured shipping without publishing the full timeline. Clinical review, prescription decisions and preparation can be separate stages, and their durations are unspecified here. Ask when the shipment clock starts, how tracking is provided and whom to contact if the package is delayed or its temperature is questionable.
Does LongevityRx accept insurance or provide reimbursement paperwork?
The homepage markets its pricing with the phrase “No insurance,” but that does not establish a complete reimbursement policy. The supplied documents do not confirm insurance billing, out-of-network reimbursement, HSA/FSA acceptance or supporting paperwork. Do not budget on receiving money back without confirmation. Ask LongevityRx what documentation it supplies and separately ask your plan or account administrator whether the specific expense qualifies under your arrangement.
Our assessment
LongevityRx provides more cost information than a service that withholds every price until enrollment: it publishes starting rates, identifies several bundled services, advertises no consultation or dose-change surcharges and describes recurring billing. Those disclosures offer a useful starting point. They are not yet a complete budget. The unexplained secondary prices, undefined medication quantity and unresolved cancellation rules are material limitations, especially alongside immediate and recurring 30-day payment authorization. The most useful next step is a written quote specifying the initial charge, subsequent charges, supplied medication, included services and controlling cancellation deadline, together with the clinician and pharmacy identities. If those answers are clear and consistent, the offer becomes easier to evaluate. Without them, the headline monthly price alone is insufficient to judge the package’s financial fit.
This opens the reviewed business’s website. The link is not a prescription or endorsement. Commercial relationships.
Sources & documentation
Public materials consulted October 19, 2026. Provider statements are attributed claims, not independently verified clinical outcomes. Terms can change; obtain a current written quote.
- FDA concerns with unapproved GLP-1 drugs used for weight loss ↗
- NIDDK: prescription medications for overweight and obesity ↗
- LongevityRx — treatments/glp 1 microdose ↗
- LongevityRx — official website ↗
- LongevityRx — treatments/semaglutide ↗
- LongevityRx — terms ↗
- LongevityRx — privacy ↗
- LongevityRx — contact ↗