PROVIDER FILE · The cost notebook

Restore GLP-1 Review: What the $99 and $145 Monthly Prices Actually Buy

Restore Delivered combines compounded medication, online clinical review and studio benefits. Its lowest advertised rates belong to a 12-month plan—not a confirmed stand-alone monthly offer—and several payment details remain undocumented.

The most important number in Restore Delivered’s GLP-1 offer is not $99 or $145. It is 12: the number of months attached to the Transformation Stack that carries those starting monthly prices. For an adult comparing treatment budgets, that distinction changes the question from “Can I afford this month?” to “What commitment am I selecting, what will be collected first, and which services can I actually use?” The supplied pages answer some of those questions, but not all.

Restore GLP-1, presented under Restore Hyper Wellness, advertises compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, online clinical review, home delivery and complementary studio services. This documentary review examines the offer as a purchase rather than treating a monthly headline as a complete quote. Official sources were consulted October 19, 2026; that is not necessarily their update date. The central trade-off is a bundled program with stated benefits but incomplete documentation of initial collection, renewal billing, shorter-plan prices and refunds.

At a glance

Semaglutide starting price
From $99 per month with the 12-month Transformation Stack; the supplied pages do not establish this as the month-to-month price.
Sources: [2]
Tirzepatide starting price
From $145 per month with the 12-month Transformation Stack; initial collection and billing intervals are not specified.
Sources: [2]
Included studio services
The full 12-month package lists 12 InBody scans, one Lipo-B12 IM administration, two infrared sauna sessions, two red light sessions and two GLP-1 Support IVs.
Sources: [2]
Location limitation
Despite marketing a network of more than 200 locations, the FAQ places included wellness services at Restore Alexandria.
Sources: [2]
Checkout precedes clinical intake
Medical intake follows checkout, a prescription is not guaranteed, and the supplied documentation does not explain the refund outcome if treatment is denied.
Sources: [2] [3]

Start with the commitment, not the monthly headline

Restore advertises semaglutide from $99 per month and tirzepatide from $145 per month, both explicitly tied to the 12-month Transformation Stack. These are starting prices, not universal quotes. The supplied evidence does not identify the GLP-1 route, presentation, additional ingredients or supply quantity associated with either amount. The two figures therefore describe advertised entry pricing for particular plan terms, not a fully specified medication purchase.

The program also offers month-to-month, three-month and six-month options. Their complete medication prices are not supplied. Nor do the pages establish whether the 12-month offer is collected upfront, charged in installments or billed on another schedule. A price expressed per month does not settle that question. Our guide to understanding the first GLP-1 payment explains why the amount due today deserves its own written confirmation.

Restore says the price stays locked even if the dose increases. That is a meaningful provider claim, but the documentation does not define how the promise interacts with renewal, switching medications or changing plans. The terms also say that if a listed price is incorrect, the customer may accept the corrected price or forgo the transaction. Obtain a dated quote identifying the selected medicine, plan term, collection schedule and applicable price conditions.

What Restore documents—and what a purchase quote still needs to establish
Offer elementDocumented termsUnresolved purchase detail
Compounded semaglutideFrom $99/month with the 12-month Transformation StackFirst charge, billing schedule, route and presentation
Compounded tirzepatideFrom $145/month with the 12-month Transformation StackFirst charge, billing schedule, route and presentation
Shorter plansMonth-to-month, three-month and six-month optionsComplete medication prices and collection terms
Dose-related pricingProvider says price stays locked as dose increasesRenewal and plan-change boundaries
ShippingFast shipping included if a prescription is grantedArrival timing, handling and replacement terms
Sources: [2] [4] [3]

The bundle has specific benefits, but their value depends on access

Restore presents medication, clinical guidance and studio care as one plan. For the full 12-month package, it lists 12 InBody scans, one Lipo-B12 IM administration, two infrared sauna sessions, two red light therapy sessions and two GLP-1 Support IVs. Those counts apply across the entire plan, not each month. The separate mention of an IM service does not establish the administration route of the GLP-1 medication.

The provider assigns up to $1,210 in included studio-service value to the 12-month Transformation Stack. It lists smaller allowances of $713 for six-month Optimization, $333 for three-month Momentum and $177 for one-month Starter. These are Restore’s advertised valuations, not independently verified savings or cash credits. The supplied pages do not explain expiration, substitutions or what happens to unused services if someone leaves the program.

Using the benefits requires booking studio sessions. Before assigning them much weight in a budget, establish which services you expect to attend and whether the designated location is practical. A bundled allowance is not the same as money returned to you. Our guide to what a GLP-1 program price includes offers a framework for separating medication, care and optional extras without assuming that every advertised benefit has equal personal value.

Sources: [2] [4]

Alexandria is the key location in the included-services promise

Restore markets more than 200 locations, more than 1,000 local nurses and LegitScript certification. These are statements from its website, not credentials independently verified for this review. More importantly for the bundle’s cost, the FAQ explicitly says included wellness services are provided at Restore Alexandria. A large brand network should not be read as confirmation that the same included package can be redeemed at any Restore studio.

Two care paths appear in the marketing. The at-home option offers online treatment with what Restore describes as a board-certified provider, medication delivery and studio benefits. The in-studio path adds local nursing support for administration, accountability and in-person assistance. Restore says patients can begin online and add studio visits later. The documentation does not establish that every such addition is available everywhere or carries no additional charge.

The site is intended for United States residents, and the privacy policy describes the services as intended for adults 18 and older. Neither statement supplies a state-by-state telemedicine or shipping map. A useful location inquiry therefore has three parts: whether clinical care is available where you live, whether medication can ship there, and where your particular studio benefits are redeemable. A nearby branded location answers none of those questions by itself.

Sources: [2] [3] [5]

Checkout comes before the decision to prescribe

Restore’s stated sequence places checkout before the online medical intake. A licensed clinician then reviews the information and may request more before approving treatment. The intake can include height, weight, medical history and current medications. The clinician considers medical history, goals and medications when deciding which option may be appropriate. Purchasing a plan should therefore not be confused with receiving clinical approval or securing a particular drug.

A separate process page advertises review of answers and preparation of a tailored plan within 24 hours. That is a clinical-review claim, not a promised medication arrival date or support-response deadline. The terms go further than the marketing shorthand: they do not guarantee treatment by a provider or a prescription. The supplied evidence also does not identify the contracted clinical entity or the clinician who would handle an individual’s care.

This sequence creates an important financial question before checkout: what happens to collected funds if the clinician declines treatment or requests information the applicant cannot provide? The supplied pages do not answer it. They also do not document complete eligibility criteria, required laboratory testing or a schedule of related charges. Ask for the denial and refund policy in writing rather than assuming that an unsuccessful medical review automatically reverses the purchase.

Sources: [2] [5] [4] [3]

Pharmacy choice and delivery need their own cost questions

Restore identifies its semaglutide and tirzepatide offerings as compounded preparations. It says they are prescribed and prepared for individual patients by a licensed compounding pharmacy, and that Restore does not manufacture medications. It also says all medication ships from a licensed pharmacy. The supplied documents do not name the dispensing pharmacies, and a statement that a pharmacy ships medication is not by itself an identification of the pharmacy that compounds it.

The terms permit customers to direct a prescription to their chosen pharmacy, but instruct them to email support@restoredelivered.com before completing the order. This timing matters: pharmacy choice is something to arrange before checkout, not an assumed change after fulfillment begins. The documents do not explain how using another pharmacy affects the advertised bundle price, whether that pharmacy bills separately or which shipping benefits remain included.

Fast shipping is advertised as included if a prescription is granted. There is no stated arrival guarantee, carrier, shipment supply period or replacement policy for loss or damage. Restore also warns that actual appearance and labeling may differ from website images. For injectable products, FDA advises not using a GLP-1 drug that arrives warm or inadequately refrigerated and contacting the provider or dispensing pharmacy. Confirm delivery-problem procedures before there is a disputed shipment.

Sources: [2] [3] [4] [1]

Cancellation language does not settle the renewal or refund bill

The website’s “cancel anytime” statement applies specifically to month-to-month plans. The FAQ separately says the commitment follows the one-, three-, six- or 12-month plan selected at checkout. Those statements should be read together. They do not support describing the lowest advertised 12-month prices as commitment-free monthly treatment, and they do not establish that longer plans can be ended early without remaining financial obligations.

The supplied documents do not specify automatic renewal, cancellation notice deadlines, early-exit charges or renewal prices. They also do not explain whether a cancellation ends future shipments, future charges or both. Even for month-to-month enrollment, cancellation is not the same as a refund. Our guide to cancellation and refunds explains why those outcomes need separate confirmation rather than being inferred from a short marketing promise.

Support@restoredelivered.com is the contact given for help with plan commitments. Ask support to identify the cancellation method, effective date, remaining obligation and refund treatment for your chosen term. The terms also provide for binding individual arbitration, with a small-claims exception, and waive jury trial and class or representative actions. Those are documented dispute provisions, not a substitute for understanding the ordinary cancellation process before paying.

Sources: [2] [3]

Included guidance is not a documented unlimited-care promise

Restore directs patients to the member portal to contact the clinical care team for guidance and tells them to seek immediate medical care for severe symptoms. However, the supplied pages do not specify follow-up frequency, portal response times, support hours or the number of included clinical visits. The terms characterize local nurse support and studio services as education, accountability and wellness, expressly stating that they do not constitute medical clearance.

The website names Dr. Henry Legere as Restore Hyper Wellness’s chief medical officer and says he helps shape protocols, services and its Performance Medicine program. That leadership description does not identify the treating clinician for each patient. For budgeting, the useful question is who handles ongoing prescribing and concerns, which encounters are included, and whether additional consultations or testing can generate charges outside the advertised package.

Restore says it does not sell health information, while allowing disclosures to participating providers, pharmacies, studios and clinical staff involved in care and fulfillment. Clinical information is also subject to the treating provider’s own privacy notice. Customers may request review, correction or deletion subject to recordkeeping requirements, and the terms warn that text and email are not fully secure. Use the portal for clinical communication where directed, rather than assuming billing support and clinical care are interchangeable.

Sources: [2] [3] [5]

Compare the quote without assuming insurance reimbursement or clinical equivalence

Restore’s terms say its services are not health insurance or a substitute for it. They also require customers not to submit claims for telemedicine services to Medicare, other federal payers, state payers or private payers. This is broader than simply saying that the checkout does not bill insurance. It should not be expanded into an undocumented exclusion from enrollment, but it is material to anyone planning to seek reimbursement for the telemedicine component.

The provider acknowledges that its compounded preparations are not FDA approved or reviewed by FDA for safety, effectiveness or quality. Mentioning the same active ingredients as approved branded products does not transfer product approval to Restore or its preparations. FDA recommends compounded drugs when an individual’s medical needs cannot be met by an approved drug, with a prescription and state-licensed pharmacy. Nonapproval alone does not establish clinical inequivalence, and this review does not establish provider-specific outcomes.

A final written quote should connect the financial and service terms: medicine and presentation, amount due now, billing interval, plan commitment, renewal terms, pharmacy arrangement, follow-up access and usable studio benefits. Our prepayment question checklist can help organize that request. Restore publishes enough to identify the outline of its offer, but not enough to reconstruct a reliable payment calendar or determine every possible additional expense from the advertised monthly figures alone.

Sources: [3] [2] [1]

Questions & answers

Can I enroll month to month for $99 or $145?

The supplied pages do not establish that. Semaglutide from $99 per month and tirzepatide from $145 per month are tied to the 12-month Transformation Stack. Restore separately offers month-to-month enrollment, but its complete price is not documented here. Request the price for the exact term you want, rather than treating the 12-month plan’s monthly expression as a stand-alone monthly offer.

Sources: [2] [4]
Does the 12-month package require paying everything upfront?

That is not specified in the supplied evidence. A 12-month commitment and a price expressed per month do not establish the collection schedule. The documentation also does not identify the medication quantity in each shipment. Before checkout, ask for the first charge, subsequent charge dates and amounts, whether any payment alternatives exist, and what happens financially if clinical approval is not granted.

Sources: [2] [3]
Can I use the included wellness services at any Restore location?

Do not assume that. Although Restore advertises more than 200 locations, its FAQ specifically places included wellness services at Restore Alexandria. The pages do not establish universal redemption across the network. Ask which studio honors your selected package, how appointments are booked, whether credits expire and whether unused services can be substituted. Those details determine how usable the advertised bundle is for your circumstances.

Sources: [2] [4]
What happens if Restore’s clinician does not prescribe medication?

The terms say treatment and a prescription are not guaranteed, and the medical intake occurs after checkout. The supplied documentation does not explain whether denial produces a full refund, partial refund or another financial outcome. Ask support for that policy before paying, including what happens if additional information is requested or a different treatment is proposed. The advertised 24-hour review does not resolve the payment question.

Sources: [2] [3] [4]
Can I send the prescription to my own pharmacy?

The terms allow pharmacy choice, but instruct customers to email support@restoredelivered.com before completing the order. They do not specify how choosing another pharmacy changes the package price, pharmacy bill or included shipping. Obtain confirmation of those arrangements before checkout. Permission to choose a pharmacy does not establish that every pharmacy can supply the prescribed preparation or will do so at Restore’s advertised bundled price.

Sources: [3] [4]
Does canceling mean I get my money back?

Not on the documentation supplied. Restore advertises cancellation at any time for month-to-month plans, while describing the selected one-, three-, six- or 12-month term as the commitment. Refund rules, advance-notice deadlines and longer-plan exit terms are not explained. Contact support for your plan’s effective cancellation date and any remaining charges, and ask separately whether previously collected funds or unused benefits are refundable.

Sources: [2]

Our assessment

Restore Delivered documents a recognizable bundle: compounded medication subject to clinical approval, online guidance, included shipping and a defined set of studio services. Its stated dose-related price protection and published benefit counts provide useful comparison points. The weakness is financial completeness. The lowest prices belong to a 12-month plan, while initial collection, renewal billing, shorter-plan prices and denial-related refunds remain unresolved. Alexandria-specific benefits also deserve more weight than the national network headline when judging usable value. For a prospective customer, the next step is a written, location-specific quote and payment policy—not an annual-cost calculation or a purchase decision based only on $99 or $145 per month.

Sources & documentation

Public materials consulted October 19, 2026. Provider statements are attributed claims, not independently verified clinical outcomes. Terms can change; obtain a current written quote.

  1. FDA concerns with unapproved GLP-1 drugs used for weight loss ↗
  2. Restore GLP-1 / Restore Delivered — Restore Hyper Wellness — official website ↗
  3. Restore GLP-1 / Restore Delivered — Restore Hyper Wellness — terms ↗
  4. Restore GLP-1 / Restore Delivered — Restore Hyper Wellness — how it works ↗
  5. Restore GLP-1 / Restore Delivered — Restore Hyper Wellness — privacy ↗

Continue reading