The most important number in The Wellness Solution’s advertising is not necessarily the amount a patient will pay. Its homepage promotes plans “from $146” per month, describes that figure as an educational estimate and says pricing is confirmed after provider review. The consulted material does not connect that minimum to a particular medication, formulation, quantity or supply period. For someone building a treatment budget, the opening question is therefore straightforward: What exactly will the first charge purchase?
The Wellness Solution documents access to semaglutide, tirzepatide and a GLP-1 Microdose program through a telehealth platform. Its cost proposition combines medication, professional services and platform access, with advertising that emphasizes no consultation charges or dose-change surcharges. That could make expenses easier to understand once a quote is available. However, sources consulted October 19, 2026, leave important details unresolved, including the applicable cancellation deadline, state availability and whether outside services create additional expenses.
At a glance
- Advertised starting price
- Plans start at $146 per month, subject to provider review; the published minimum is not assigned to a specific medication or supply.Sources: [7]
- Recurring payment schedule
- A recurring monthly order authorizes an immediate charge and subsequent charges every 30 days until canceled.Sources: [6]
- Bundled charges
- For applicable prescription subscriptions, the terms bundle the pharmacy’s medication fee, the medical group’s professional fee and platform access.Sources: [6]
- Cancellation discrepancy
- The terms specify cancellation at least 48 hours before processing; treatment FAQs instead require 30 days’ notice before the next billing cycle.
- Prescription pharmacy restriction
- The terms require prescriptions purchased through the service to be filled through pharmacies accessible through the platform, rather than a pharmacy of the patient’s choice.Sources: [6]
Start with the quote, not the headline
The $146 figure is a starting-at monthly estimate, not a documented semaglutide or tirzepatide price. Nothing in the supplied material establishes that a particular injectable presentation, medication quantity or duration of supply is available at that amount. Nor does the evidence establish an introductory discount followed by a higher renewal price. A useful quote should name the medication, formulation, route, presentation, supply period and amount due before the patient authorizes payment.
The homepage also advertises “$0 if you’re not approved.” That is a meaningful commercial promise, but it does not explain every possible payment sequence. Separately, the terms authorize an immediate charge when a recurring monthly order is placed. Prospective patients should ask when an authorization becomes a collected payment and how the no-approval promise is implemented. Our guide to understanding the first GLP-1 payment explains why that sequence matters.
The tirzepatide page describes flat-rate pricing, while treatment FAQs say the quoted price includes no hidden fees, consultation charges or dose-change surcharges. Those statements support asking for a clear, personalized price rather than accepting an open-ended estimate. They do not establish a permanent price lock or prove that every external expense is included. The supplied evidence also does not document multimonth discounts, upfront package alternatives or a minimum purchasing commitment.
| Published statement | What it establishes | What to confirm |
|---|---|---|
| Plans from $146/month | A starting estimate after clinical review | Exact product, supply and personalized charge |
| $0 if not approved | An advertised no-approval charge policy | Payment collection and reversal process |
| Flat rate; no dose-change surcharge | A stated pricing approach | Which services and supplies the quote includes |
| Immediate charge, then every 30 days | The recurring order’s billing interval | First processing date and subsequent amount |
| Free 2–3 day shipping | An advertised shipping benefit | Dispatch timing and expected arrival |
What the bundle includes—and what remains outside the record
For subscriptions that require a consultation or include prescription medication, the terms describe one bundled payment. It covers the pharmacy’s prescription-drug fee, the medical group’s fee for professional services and Ceifaa Health System Inc’s charge for platform access. That is more informative than an unexplained membership price: it identifies three service components within the total. It does not, however, itemize their individual amounts or establish the final charge for each treatment program.
The semaglutide page lists compounded medication, direct provider messaging, structured check-ins and discreet delivery among program features. Partner compounding pharmacies prepare the medication, which is shipped on a structured cadence. The page does not specify the quantity supplied in the cited description or how often clinical reviews occur. Readers comparing offers can use our guide to what a GLP-1 program price includes, then request the same details in their own written quote.
The remaining budget questions are concrete. The evidence does not establish whether laboratory work, administration supplies or services obtained outside the platform are included. The homepage says insurance is not required, but that does not establish whether any insurance is accepted or billed, or whether reimbursement paperwork is available. It would be premature to describe the program as insurance-covered, insurance-excluded or a guaranteed reimbursement option on that language alone.
The recurring charge needs its own calendar
The contractual billing interval is every 30 days, despite the use of monthly language. For a recurring order, the terms authorize the applicable product amount immediately and every 30 days afterward until cancellation. A 30-day interval is not identical to billing on the same calendar date each month, and it is not a four-week interval. The published wording also does not establish how much medication each transaction supplies; billing frequency and supply quantity are separate questions.
The company says it sends an electronic notification five to seven days before a scheduled transaction, followed by a receipt after a successful charge. That advance notice can help a patient track payments, but its usefulness depends partly on which cancellation rule applies. A reminder shortly before processing would arrive after a 30-day cancellation deadline for that same cycle. It should therefore not be treated as assurance that there is still time to stop the next charge.
Before enrolling, ask for the first processing date, the next scheduled transaction and the amount expected at renewal. Keep those answers alongside the order confirmation rather than relying on the phrase “per month.” Our explanation of monthly and other GLP-1 billing cycles offers a framework for comparing intervals without confusing a subscription charge with a guaranteed quantity of medication or a fixed treatment duration.
Cancellation is the biggest unresolved cost condition
Three different cancellation messages appear in the record. The homepage says “Cancel anytime.” The terms say a subscription can be canceled by turning off auto-refill in the user portal at least 48 hours before the applicable monthly processing date. Treatment FAQs instead require 30 days’ notice before the next billing cycle. These are materially different instructions for a customer trying to avoid another payment, not simply different ways of expressing the same deadline.
The supplied evidence does not resolve which rule controls a particular enrollment. Obtain written confirmation of the applicable notice period, the accepted cancellation method and the final charge date before buying. If the company points to the portal, ask whether disabling auto-refill is sufficient for that specific program. Our guide to cancellation and refunds separates stopping future charges from recovering money already paid—two issues that should not be combined.
The treatment pages say consultations, medical visits and fulfilled prescriptions become nonrefundable once services begin or medication is processed. Canceling a membership therefore does not itself establish a right to a refund. This boundary also differs from the homepage’s $0-if-not-approved promise. The visible terms contain an omitted passage, so this review cannot establish a complete contract hierarchy or resolve unprovided exceptions; the practical answer is a documented explanation before payment.
Know which business is responsible for each service
The terms identify Ceifaa Health System Inc as the website’s owner and operator. The Wellness Solution describes itself as a concierge telehealth platform connecting patients with independent, U.S. board-certified clinical providers and state-licensed compounding pharmacies. Those are the company’s credential claims, not independently verified findings. It expressly says the platform does not practice medicine, prescribe or dispense pharmaceuticals; independent licensed practitioners perform consultations, clinical evaluations and prescription decisions.
Access begins with registration and an account, followed by an online health assessment and professional review of whether online treatment is appropriate. The terms require a consultation, a favorable prescribing decision and an issued prescription before a prescription product can be obtained. The homepage advertises review within one business day. That is a review target, not a promise of approval, immediate dispensing or medication arriving the next day.
The materials do not name the treating professionals, medical groups or dispensing pharmacies. For a bundled purchase, those identities matter because the platform, clinician and pharmacy have different responsibilities. The published mailing address is 2090 Sugarloaf Parkway, Suite 215, Lawrenceville, GA 30045; it does not establish an in-person clinic. Knowing whom to contact about a charge, clinical concern or shipment would make the bundle more usable, even though one payment combines its components.
The programs are not interchangeable price units
The semaglutide page describes a weekly injection program with home delivery. Its published candidate profile is adults 18 or older with a BMI of at least 27, or at least 25 with weight-related conditions. Those are this provider’s stated screening criteria, not automatic approval or individualized medical guidance. Published exclusions include personal or family history of medullary thyroid carcinoma or MEN 2, pregnancy, breastfeeding or pregnancy plans, active pancreatitis and untreated severe gastrointestinal disease.
Tirzepatide is marketed as a provider-directed dual GLP-1/GIP program with flat-rate pricing, but the supplied description does not specify its administration route. GLP-1 Microdose is promoted for metabolic health, body composition and appetite rather than aggressive weight loss. Its suggested audience includes people near their goal weight and those who tolerated conventional GLP-1 programs poorly. These are marketing descriptions, not evidence that the program will deliver those benefits; its specific ingredient and route remain undocumented here.
The flat-rate program description includes compounded medication. FDA explains that compounded preparations are not FDA approved and do not undergo its premarket review for safety, effectiveness and quality; that fact alone does not establish clinical inequivalence. FDA recommends compounded drugs when an individual’s medical needs cannot be met by an approved drug, with a prescription and a state-licensed pharmacy. The company’s own disclaimer similarly discusses customized formulations when commercially available treatment does not meet individual needs.
Pharmacy restrictions and delivery affect the value of the bundle
Patients do not have unrestricted pharmacy choice under the supplied terms. If a clinician issues a prescription through the service, it is filled through a pharmacy accessible through the platform; purchasing the prescription-inclusive service requires accepting a waiver of choosing another pharmacy. That restriction matters when comparing the bundled quote with an outside pharmacy’s price. The record does not establish that a patient can keep the same service arrangement while moving the prescription elsewhere.
The homepage advertises free two-to-three-day shipping, while treatment pages describe temperature-controlled, unmarked packaging. The pharmacy ships directly to the patient. Neither statement establishes the interval between approval and dispatch, or a guaranteed arrival date measured from the initial application. The terms also warn that prescription products will not be dispensed in child-resistant containers. That is a material packaging limitation even though the outer delivery is described as discreet.
If an injectable GLP-1 shipment arrives warm or inadequately refrigerated, FDA explicitly advises not using it and contacting the provider or dispensing pharmacy. A temperature-controlled shipping claim is not a substitute for resolving an actual delivery concern. Patients should also ask in advance who handles a delayed or compromised shipment and what financial resolution applies. The supplied evidence does not establish a replacement guarantee or a shipment-related refund policy.
Check access, ongoing support and privacy before paying
The homepage advertises nationwide telehealth, but the terms limit service to states where the company operates and require patients to be physically in the same state as their account’s shipping address during consultation. The contact page likewise refers to states where it is licensed without listing them. Confirm availability for the particular product and state before treating the quoted price as an accessible offer. The terms also require adulthood, including a higher local age of majority where applicable.
For ongoing care, the program advertises secure portal messaging directly with the provider between scheduled check-ins, plus structured reviews whose frequency is not specified. General support is available at info@wellnesssolutionrx.com and (470) 284-0204. The contact page lists weekday clinical hours of 9 a.m. to 5 p.m., without a time zone, and promises a response to its contact form within 24 hours. That response target is separate from clinical review and shipping.
Privacy language deserves similar clarification. Treatment FAQs say medical information is shared only with the assigned provider and dispensing pharmacy and broadly promise not to sell or share data. Yet the California notice describes advertising disclosures that may count as a sale or sharing under California law. The terms also say Ceifaa is not a HIPAA-covered entity, although it may act as a business associate in some circumstances. These distinctions limit what broad marketing assurances establish.
Questions & answers
Can I get semaglutide from The Wellness Solution for $146 per month?
The consulted sources do not establish that. The homepage’s $146 starting figure is an educational estimate confirmed after provider review, not a medication-specific offer. Ask for a semaglutide quote that identifies the formulation, injectable presentation, quantity, supply period and charge. The advertised minimum alone cannot establish the price of your approved program.
Does the flat rate include the consultation and follow-up?
Treatment FAQs advertise no consultation charges, and the terms describe an applicable prescription subscription as bundling medication, professional services and platform access. The program also lists portal messaging and structured check-ins. However, the materials do not specify the review frequency or establish whether laboratory testing, administration supplies and outside services are included. Request an itemized description of inclusions.
How far ahead must I cancel?
The published pages conflict. The terms allow cancellation by disabling portal auto-refill at least 48 hours before monthly processing, while treatment FAQs require 30 days’ notice before the next billing cycle. Do not assume the homepage’s “Cancel anytime” eliminates either deadline. Obtain the rule applicable to your enrollment in writing, including whether another payment will occur.
Can I send the prescription to my own pharmacy?
The supplied terms do not offer that flexibility for a prescription-inclusive purchase. They state that prescriptions are filled through pharmacies accessible through the platform and require the purchaser to waive choosing another pharmacy. The consulted materials do not identify the dispensing pharmacies by name, so request the pharmacy’s identity and contact details before deciding whether the arrangement suits you.
Does nationwide telehealth mean I can enroll from any state?
No all-state availability is established by the consulted evidence. Despite nationwide advertising, the terms limit access to operating states and require your physical location during consultation to match the state of your account’s shipping address. A concrete state list is not supplied. Confirm both your state and the specific treatment’s availability, particularly if you expect to travel.
Does The Wellness Solution offer anything besides GLP-1 programs?
Yes. The homepage also advertises hormone optimization for men and women based on bloodwork and symptoms, with ongoing monitoring and adjustments. It promotes provider-reviewed peptide therapies compounded in a U.S. pharmacy as well. The supplied advertising does not identify those peptide products or their prices, and the $146 starting estimate should not be assigned to either category without confirmation.
Our assessment
The Wellness Solution provides a recognizable bundled-care proposition: access to clinical review, prescription medication through partner pharmacies, portal messaging and delivery, with advertised protections against consultation fees and dose-change surcharges. Its published terms also make the recurring charge and pharmacy restriction visible. The weakness is not simply an unknown final price; it is the combination of an unassigned $146 minimum, conflicting cancellation deadlines and incomplete supply and availability details. Before paying, obtain one written account of the product, first charge, renewal amount, included services, dispensing pharmacy and cancellation rule. A clear response could make this program easier to compare. Without it, the headline monthly estimate is not enough to judge affordability or the financial consequences of stopping.
This opens the reviewed business’s website. The link is not a prescription or endorsement. Commercial relationships.
Sources & documentation
Public materials consulted October 19, 2026. Provider statements are attributed claims, not independently verified clinical outcomes. Terms can change; obtain a current written quote.
- FDA concerns with unapproved GLP-1 drugs used for weight loss ↗
- The Wellness Solution — treatments/tirzepatide ↗
- The Wellness Solution — treatments/semaglutide ↗
- The Wellness Solution — contact ↗
- The Wellness Solution — privacy ↗
- The Wellness Solution — terms ↗
- The Wellness Solution — official website ↗
- The Wellness Solution — treatments/glp 1 microdose ↗