Weekly Care puts two attractive numbers at the front of its offer: compounded Semaglutide+ starting at $89 per month and compounded Tirzepatide+ starting at $99 per month. It also advertises the same price at every dose, included provider visits and supplies, and no separate membership fee. For someone comparing household expenses, that sounds straightforward. But the consulted pages do not explain the commitment, upfront payment or quantity supplied that qualifies a customer for either starting price.
The central budgeting question is therefore not simply which advertised monthly figure is lower. It is what Weekly Care will collect first, what it will collect next, and when money stops being refundable. This review examines the provider’s website, terms, privacy documents and cancellation policy consulted October 19, 2026. The documents describe a platform connecting patients with independent clinicians and partner pharmacies—not a company that directly provides medical care—and several different financial and operational milestones.
At a glance
- Advertised starting prices
- Compounded Semaglutide+ starts at $89 per month; compounded Tirzepatide+ starts at $99 per month. The qualifying commitment and supplied quantity are not explained in the consulted pricing block.Sources: [5]
- Advertised inclusions
- Weekly Care lists prescribed medication, provider visits, supplies, ongoing care and two-day shipping, with no separate monthly membership or provider fees.Sources: [5]
- Renewal billing
- Certain products and services automatically renew. The terms say billing intervals are disclosed during checkout, rather than establishing one universal schedule.Sources: [3]
- Refund cutoff
- The policy allows cancellation for a refund after consultation but before pharmacy submission. Once the prescription is transmitted to the pharmacy, ordinary cancellation and refund are no longer available.Sources: [2]
Start with the charge, not the monthly headline
Weekly Care’s prices are explicitly starting prices, not complete individualized quotes. The advertised products are compounded Semaglutide+ and compounded Tirzepatide+; their product pages describe subcutaneous injection. The pricing block says the price is the same at every dose, but it does not identify the added ingredients represented by the plus sign or establish the exact formulation a particular patient would receive. Those details matter when comparing another offer that may involve a different preparation or presentation.
The missing payment detail is substantial. The consulted pages do not establish whether the $89 or $99 rate requires a particular plan, a larger initial collection or another condition. They also do not specify the supply quantity attached to those prices. Separately, the cancellation policy discusses six-month plans, but gives neither their total price nor their payment and dispensing schedules. That reference cannot establish that either advertised rate requires six months, or that six months of medication arrive together.
Before authorizing payment, request the actual first charge, the period it covers and the subsequent charge in writing. Also ask whether any introductory condition changes later. The phrase “same price at every dose” addresses a dose-related price distinction; it does not, by itself, establish a permanent price lock or an unconditional renewal rate. Our guide to understanding the first GLP-1 payment explains why a monthly comparison figure and the amount collected today can be different.
| Cost item | Documented position | Question before paying |
|---|---|---|
| Compounded Semaglutide+ | Starting at $89 per month; same price at every dose | What initial charge and plan conditions secure this rate? |
| Compounded Tirzepatide+ | Starting at $99 per month; same price at every dose | What formulation and quantity does the quoted payment cover? |
| Included services | Medication, visits, supplies and shipping are advertised as included | Are any tests or other services billed separately? |
| Renewals | Certain purchases renew automatically at checkout-disclosed intervals | What is the next charge and its exact date? |
| Six-month plans | Referenced in the cancellation policy | What are the total price, billing schedule and dispensing schedule? |
A bundled offer, with an important pharmacy exception
The advertised bundle covers more than medication alone. Weekly Care lists provider visits, supplies, two-day shipping and ongoing care, and says there are no separate monthly membership or provider fees. These are useful inclusions for cost comparison because a low medication price elsewhere may sit alongside another recurring charge. However, the consulted documentation does not specify required laboratory testing, possible laboratory charges or a fixed cadence of clinical appointments. An included service category is not a detailed schedule of care.
The terms also describe a pharmacy-choice option that changes the payment picture. Certain prescriptions may be filled through the network or at a pharmacy the patient selects. If the patient chooses an outside pharmacy, the service sends the prescription there, but the patient must obtain the medication and pay that pharmacy directly. The documents do not explain how that choice affects the platform’s bundled charge. Do not assume the advertised medication-inclusive price also pays an outside pharmacy’s bill.
Weekly Care operates on a self-pay basis and says it does not bill insurance. It presents possible HSA or FSA reimbursement as dependent on the individual plan, not as guaranteed reimbursement or automatic payment acceptance. A practical quote should therefore identify what Weekly Care collects and any separate pharmacy or testing expense. The distinction between an advertised bundle and a complete budget is explored in what a GLP-1 program price includes.
Renewal creates a separate financial clock
Weekly Care’s terms say certain products and services require automatically renewing subscriptions. The payment method is charged at regular intervals described for the particular purchase during checkout. That language makes the checkout disclosure essential: the public monthly price does not establish the actual billing interval for every plan. Nor does the existence of a six-month plan tell readers whether it is collected upfront, charged in installments or associated with a particular quantity dispensed at one time.
The terms allow a subscription to be paused or canceled, while the cancellation policy provides the practical route for ending a plan: email help@weekly.care. Once confirmed, the plan remains active until the end of its current billing cycle and further renewals stop. Partial or prorated refunds are not offered for unused time within that cycle. A cancellation request is therefore not the same as immediate termination with a return of the remaining balance.
For a six-month plan with at least three months remaining, cancellation does not automatically qualify for a refund. Weekly Care says it will decide at its sole discretion whether to refund the unused portion after a request. Before enrollment, obtain the renewal date, pause mechanics and confirmation process, especially if the plan involves a larger collection. The broader distinction between monthly descriptions and actual collection schedules is covered in GLP-1 billing intervals.
The pharmacy submission point matters more than dispatch
For an individual medication order, Weekly Care draws its ordinary refund boundary at pharmacy submission—not at shipment or delivery. After a live or message-based provider consultation, a patient may cancel for a refund if the medication order has not yet been submitted. Once the prescription has been transmitted to the pharmacy, the policy says cancellation and refund are no longer possible. Waiting for a tracking email before reconsidering could therefore mean waiting beyond the relevant financial cutoff.
There are separate provisions for particular circumstances. If a licensed healthcare provider determines after review that a patient is medically ineligible, the order is canceled with a full refund. Confirmed duplicate payments or billing errors also qualify for refunds. By contrast, delays and communication problems do not automatically qualify; Weekly Care may review service-quality complaints individually. These distinctions prevent the refund policy from being read as either an unconditional guarantee or a universal refusal to return money.
Refund requests are reviewed within two to four business days. Approved refunds are returned to the original payment method within five to ten business days, with additional time possible before the bank or card issuer posts the credit. Those are review and issuance periods, not a guaranteed bank-arrival deadline. Save both the request and the decision. Our explanation of subscription cancellation and refunds separates stopping future charges from recovering money already collected.
What the payment buys: access through several organizations
The privacy policy identifies Weekly Care LLC as the website’s owner and operator. Its terms expressly say Weekly Care is not a healthcare provider and does not itself provide healthcare or healthcare advice. Instead, the service connects registered users with products, independent healthcare providers and pharmacies. The homepage identifies David Wasef, MD, with Wasef Health and says that partnership supplies access to licensed medical providers who review health information and provide ongoing care. Those are provider descriptions, not independently verified credentials.
The documented clinical entry point is an online medical intake. An independent provider reviews it and may issue a prescription if the person is an appropriate candidate; payment and questionnaire completion do not guarantee prescribing. Electronic telehealth consent is required, and the terms acknowledge that remote care is not suitable for every condition or a replacement for in-person evaluation in every circumstance. These responsibilities sit with the clinical relationship, rather than being resolved by the platform’s advertised convenience.
Weekly Care says services are available in all 50 states and Washington, DC, with affiliated providers and pharmacy partners licensed for the patient’s state. It also says medications, formulations and fulfillment options can vary by state. The terms limit access to people 18 or older located in the United States, with possible additional product-specific age restrictions. Nationwide platform availability therefore should not be mistaken for confirmation that a particular preparation is available to every adult in every state.
Delivery estimates are not the whole fulfillment timeline
The homepage promotes provider review in one day and delivery in one to two days, alongside two-day shipping language. It also qualifies those timelines as estimates affected by clinical review, prescription approval, pharmacy processing, availability and shipping conditions. The operational policy gives a different, more detailed milestone: medications generally ship within two to four business days following provider approval and pharmacy preparation. That describes dispatch, not arrival, and it should not be collapsed into a two-day intake-to-door promise.
Fulfillment runs Monday through Friday, with no shipments on weekends or US federal holidays. The policy names expedited transportation such as UPS 2nd Day Air or a comparable service. Tracking is emailed when the order ships and can take up to 24 hours to activate. For someone planning around travel or an unattended doorstep, the important question is the expected dispatch date for the actual order, followed by the carrier’s estimate—not merely the shipping service advertised on the homepage.
Weekly Care says it works with licensed 503A compounding pharmacies, naming Hallandale Pharmacy and VialsRx as examples. This review did not independently verify licensing or establish which pharmacy would serve a particular patient. The terms permit prescriptions to be filled by, and transferred between, network pharmacies with notification. Ask for the dispensing pharmacy’s identity and contact information before relying on a particular fulfillment arrangement; naming network examples does not establish the pharmacy or formulation assigned to an individual order.
Delivery problems have short reporting windows
A damaged package must be reported to help@weekly.care within 24 hours of delivery, with a clear photograph and retained packaging. After verification, Weekly Care says it will arrange a replacement or issue a refund; late requests may not be honored. A shipment marked delivered but not received also has a 24-hour reporting requirement, plus supporting documentation such as a missing-package claim. If theft is suspected, a police report may be required before a replacement is considered.
The policy does not offer a refund or replacement solely because ice packs have melted, packaging differs or outside temperatures changed, unless Weekly Care or the pharmacy determines that medication integrity was compromised. That is a financial-policy threshold, not an instruction to use a questionable shipment. FDA explicitly recommends not using an injectable GLP-1 drug that arrives warm or with insufficient refrigeration and contacting the provider or dispensing pharmacy to resolve the concern.
These provisions make prompt inspection and communication important parts of the purchasing process. They also show why a low headline price does not answer who handles a delivery dispute or what documentation will be needed. The policy carries an effective and last-updated date of September 9, 2026. Although it was consulted October 19, the supplied documents do not independently establish its historical application to a particular transaction. Retain the version presented at checkout along with the order details.
Ongoing care needs definition beyond an included-fee label
Weekly Care advertises ongoing care from its partner medical team and administrative support seven days a week for shipments, orders and related questions. The privacy policy says healthcare-provider communications occur exclusively through the HIPAA-governed patient portal. Seven-day administrative support does not establish seven-day clinician availability, a medical response deadline or a set follow-up frequency. The consulted documents also do not confirm clinical service in Spanish, interpretation arrangements or a required testing schedule.
Medical records are another divided responsibility: the terms say treating providers maintain the records they create, and patients must request copies directly from them. On privacy, the general policy permits sharing certain identifiers and online activity with advertising and analytics partners while excluding protected health information from advertising or marketing disclosure. A separate California notice says it does not sell personal information or share it for cross-context behavioral advertising. These statements warrant clarification, but the documents do not establish a legal contradiction.
Finally, the advertised medicines are compounded preparations, not FDA-approved products. FDA recommends compounded drugs when an individual’s medical needs cannot be met by an approved drug, with a prescription and a state-licensed pharmacy. Nonapproval alone does not establish clinical inequivalence, and a lower price does not establish suitability. FDA has also reported measurement and administration errors with compounded products. Clarify instructions with the prescriber or pharmacist; neither this review nor a price comparison can resolve a patient’s formulation or dosing questions.
Questions & answers
Can I assume my first Weekly Care charge will be $89 or $99?
No. Those are advertised monthly starting prices for compounded Semaglutide+ and Tirzepatide+, respectively. The consulted pages do not explain the qualifying commitment, upfront collection or supplied quantity. Ask for the amount collected immediately, the period covered and the renewal amount. The separate reference to six-month plans does not establish which plan produces either starting rate.
Does Weekly Care charge a separate monthly provider fee?
The homepage says there are no separate monthly membership or provider fees and advertises provider visits as included. It also lists medication, supplies, shipping and ongoing care. That does not settle every possible expense: laboratory requirements and charges are not specified, and choosing an outside pharmacy makes the patient responsible for paying that pharmacy directly.
Will insurance pay Weekly Care directly?
Weekly Care says it is self-pay and does not bill insurance. It says HSA or FSA reimbursement may be available depending on the individual plan. That is not a reimbursement guarantee. Confirm the plan’s requirements and what documentation Weekly Care can provide before counting on reimbursement to reduce the amount you ultimately bear.
How do I stop renewals, and does that refund my order?
Email help@weekly.care to end a plan and obtain confirmation. The policy says the plan then continues through the current cycle without further renewals, with no prorated refund for unused time. Medication-order refunds have a different boundary: ordinary cancellation and refund stop once the prescription is sent to the pharmacy, even if it has not shipped.
What happens if Weekly Care’s clinician does not approve treatment?
The policy says an order is canceled with a full refund if a licensed healthcare provider determines after review that the patient is medically ineligible. The intake does not guarantee a prescription. Approved refunds go to the original payment method under the stated processing timetable, and the bank may take additional time to post the credit.
Who should I contact about a shipment or a clinical concern?
Weekly Care advertises seven-day administrative support for orders and shipments; its policy directs damage reports to help@weekly.care within 24 hours. Provider communication occurs through the patient portal. For an injectable delivery that arrives warm or insufficiently refrigerated, FDA advises not using it and contacting the provider or dispensing pharmacy. Administrative availability does not establish clinician response hours.
Our assessment
Weekly Care documents a broad advertised bundle, self-pay billing, nationwide access claims and specific cancellation and delivery policies. Those disclosures give prospective customers meaningful information beyond a headline price. The unresolved issue is the complete financial offer: the consulted pages do not connect the $89 and $99 starting rates to a defined initial charge, commitment, supply quantity or renewal schedule. A useful next step is a written quote paired with the applicable cancellation terms, pharmacy identity and follow-up arrangements. Judge that complete offer—not the monthly number alone—and keep the pharmacy-submission refund cutoff distinct from the renewal-cancellation process.
This opens the reviewed business’s website. The link is not a prescription or endorsement. Commercial relationships.
Sources & documentation
Public materials consulted October 19, 2026. Provider statements are attributed claims, not independently verified clinical outcomes. Terms can change; obtain a current written quote.
- FDA concerns with unapproved GLP-1 drugs used for weight loss ↗
- Weekly Care — shipping and refund ↗
- Weekly Care — terms and conditions ↗
- Weekly Care — privacy policy ↗
- Weekly Care — official website ↗
- Weekly Care — california privacy notice ↗
- Weekly Care — safety compounded semaglutide ↗
- Weekly Care — safety compounded tirzepatide ↗